Vollständig ausgestattet

Service rund um die Uhr

Sonderpreise auf unserer Website

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung

Mietapartments in Barcelona - Apartments Barcelona

Das Unternehmen ClassBedroom ist auf die Vermietung von Apartments in Barcelona spezialisiert und stellt helle, moderne, freundliche und angenehme Wohnungen zur Verfügung, deren komfortable Ausstattung unser Markenzeichen ist. Ihr Aufenthalt in unseren Apartments wird unvergesslich sein und Sie werden Barcelona, eine der zauberhaftesten Städte in Europa, mit ihrem ganzen Charme genießen.

Mit unserem umfangreichen Angebot an zur Miete stehenden Urlaubsapartments können wir auch die unterschiedlichsten Preise bieten, die jeweils an die Wünsche unserer Gäste in den verschiedenen Gegenden der Stadt angepasst sind. Wir haben das ideale Apartment für jeden Gast, angefangen von Mietwohnungen in Las Ramblas über das gotische Viertel oder die Umgebung der Sagrada Familia, Camp Nou oder Montjuic bis hin zu Apartments in der Nähe des Strands von Barcelona.

ClassBedroom bietet eine unübertreffliche Auswahl an Mietwohnungen im Zentrum von Barcelona. Bei ClassBedroom bieten wir einen Ferienwohnungsservice, der die von den Hotels und anderen Urlaubsunterkünften in Barcelona gebotene Erfahrung verbessern soll: Wir sorgen dafür, dass Familien, Gruppen oder Paare sich wie zuhause fühlen. Unsere vollständig ausgestatteten Apartments bieten alle Vorteile eines Privathaushalts und zudem die Beruhigung, dass die Gäste 7 Tagen in der Woche rund um die Uhr über einen hervorragenden Service verfügen.

Wir bieten überall in Barcelona preisgünstige Apartments. Alle Mietapartments von ClassBedroom in Barcelona verfügen über vollständig mit allen Haushaltsgeräten (Glaskeramikkochfelder, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Spülmaschine, Waschmaschine-Trockner), Geschirr und Kochgeschirr ausgestattete Küchen.

In den Schlafzimmern und Bädern stehen Bettwäsche und Handtücher zur Verfügung, sodass unsere Gäste ihren Aufenthalt genießen und sich vom ersten Augenblick ihrer Ankunft an in ihrem Apartment entspannen können. In unseren preiswerten Apartments in Barcelona können Sie auch Ihr Wohnzimmer mit Kabelfernsehen, Radio, CD und Internet genießen. Zudem steht in der Wohnung ein Safe zur Verfügung. 

Bei der Buchung des Apartments ist eine Anzahlung von 25 % des Gesamtpreises zu entrichten, ein ähnlicher Betrag wie der, den viele kostengünstige Hotels in Barcelona verlangen. Setzen Sie sich über das Formular auf der Website mit uns in Verbindung, oder wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch gerne die Buchung Ihres Apartments in Barcelona zum besten Preis direkt vornehmen und dabei die exklusiven Angebote nutzen, die wir auf unserem Portal vorstellen.

Wenn Sie Apartments in Barcelona suchen, sehen Sie zuerst auf unserer Website nach, vergleichen Sie Preise und Sie werden feststellen, dass unsere Vorschläge besser sind, als die der Hotels und der anderen Fremdenverkehrsapartments in Barcelona.

 

Erkunden Sie Barcelona

Apartments im Barrio Born

El Born ist ein absolut bezauberndes, mittelalterliches Stadtviertel mitten im Zentrum von Barcelona, in dem sich Unterhaltung, Tradition, Kultur und Moderne vermischen.

Apartments in Guinardó

Dieses Stadtviertel liegt in einem der höhergelegenen Gebiete von Barcelona, wo sich früher Felder und Herrenhäuser befanden.Heutzutage ist es eines der ruhigsten Wohngebiete, in dem...

Apartments Fira, Montjuic und Sants

Im Stadtviertel Sants-Montjuïc befanden sich früher viele Läden, deren Inhaber den hohen Steuern der Innenstadt entkommen wollten.Diese Gegend behielt viele Merkmale eines Arbeitervi...

Apartments in Eixample

Eixample ist der neueste Stadtteil und hat die Besonderheit, dass er wie ein quadratisches Raster angeordnet ist, weshalb man sich in seinen Straßen leicht verirren kann.

Apartments an der Barceloneta

Das Stadtviertel La Barceloneta war früher von Fischern und Seeleuten bewohnt und trotz der Modernisierungsarbeiten spürt man auch heute noch das Ambiente eines Fischerorts, wodurch es so...

Aparments an Las Ramblas und im Gotischen Viertel

Im Gotischen Viertel und Las Ramblas treffen die meisten Touristen zusammen, sowohl tagsüber als auch nachts, denn diese Gegend liegt mitten im Zentrum von Barcelona und ihre Straßen und...

Apartments in Gracia

Das Stadtviertel Grácia war bis Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts ein eigenständiger Ort. Heutzutage ist die Gegend eine der eigenwilligsten und sehr pittoresken von Barcelona, weil sich hier v...

Apartments in Sant Marti

Sant Martí ist ein Distrikt, der aus einer Kombination mehrerer Stadtviertel ganz in der Nähe der herrlichen Strände von Barcelona besteht.

Apartments in Sant Gervasi

Der Distrikt Sarrià-Sant Gervasi ist einer der größten von Barcelona und dementsprechend enthält er viele verschiedene Gebiete mit unterschiedlichem Bevölkerungszustrom,...

Apartments in der Nähe des Park Güell

Der Parque Güell gehört zur modernistischen Architektur in Barcelona, geschaffen von Antonio Gaudí und von der UNESCO 1984 zu Weltkulturerbe erklärt. Er ist Ausdruck des künstlerischen Schaffens von Gaudí.  In diesem Park perfektionierte der Architekt seine von der Natur inspirierten Techniken, die er später auch in der bekannten Sagrada Familia anwenden sollte.

Apartments an der Sagrada Familia

Die Sagrada Familia ist eine der herausragendsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Barcelonas und eine der berühmtesten Kirchen weltweit. Ihr Bau begann im Jahre 1882 durch den Architekten Francisco de Paula und heute, nach fast 130 Jahren, sind die Arbeiten immer noch nicht abgeschlossen.

Apartments am Hafen von Barcelona

Der Hafen ist ideal zwischen dem Stadtzentrum und dem Meer gelegen. Hier können Sie alles machen: spazieren gehen, Sport treiben, shoppen, in Restaurants und Hotels direkt am Meer essen, Museen besuchen, ...

Apartments an der Plaza Cataluña

Die Plaza de Cataluña ist einer der wichtigsten Plätze Barcelonas. Mit mehr als 30.000 m2 ist er einer der größten Plätze Europas und liegt strategisch günstig, da man von hier aus die Ramblas oder den Paseo de Gràcia entlang laufen oder auch die Altstadt, Portal del Ángel, die Calle Pelayo oder die Ronda de la Universitat erkunden kann.

Apartments am Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona

Der Paseo de Gracia ist eine der wichtigsten und berühmtesten Prachtstraßen Barcelonas. Mit seiner modernistischen Architektur berherbergt der Paseo de Gracia zahlreiche Luxusgeschäfte. Durch den großen Besucherstrom an Menschen, die tagtäglich die Straße passieren, dient der Paseo als perfektes Schaufenster für nationale und internationale Marken.

Apartments nahe dem Palau Sant Jordi

Der Palau Sant Jordi ist ein Multifunktionspavillon am Olympischen Ring „Anella Olímpica de Barcelona“ auf dem Berg Montjuic. Auf dem Gelände befinden sich auch das Olympiastadion, die Schwimmhalle Picornell und die Universität INEFC. Die Anlage wurde 1990 für die Austragung der Olympischen Spiele in Barcelona 1992 eingeweiht.

Apartments an Las Ramblas, Barcelona

Las Ramblas ist die wohl bekannteste Straße Barcelonas und das Symbol der Grafenstadt für Touristen schlechthin. Sie verbindet den zentral gelegenen Plaza Catalunya  mit dem alten Puerto de Barcelona.

Apartments an der Fira de Barcelona

Barcelona ist eine Weltstadt mit der Veranstaltung zahlreicher Konferenzen das ganze Jahr über. Zu den bekanntesten Kongressen der Grafenstadt gehört der Mobile World Congress.  Unsere Kunden suchen oft eine bequeme Unterkunft, die für die Zeit der Konferenzen einen gewissen Komfort bietet, wie sie die Apartments haben. Gleichzeitig möchten sie nicht weit von der Messe entfernt übernachten, um Zeit für die Anfahrt zu sparen.

Apartments am Camp Nou, Barcelona

Das Camp Nou befindet sich in einem der höchstgelegenen Viertel von Barcelona, das gleichzeitig eines der charismatischsten Barrios der Stadt ist. So wie auch einige unserer Apartments in Sants befinden sich diese Apartments in der Nähe des berühmten Stadions des Fussballclubs Barcelona. In der Gegend gibt es reichlich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Bedürfnisse während des Aufenthaltes in Barcelona, die Supermärkte und Restaurants sind für ihr gutes Angebot und die günstigen Preise bekannt.

Fully equipped

24 hour assistance service

Special prices on our website

More than 10 years’ experience

Holiday Apartments for Rent in Barcelona

ClassBedroom is a company specializing in rental apartments in Barcelona and our purpose is to offer warm, bright, fashionable and welcoming accommodation providing optimum comfort during your trip.  We aim to make your stay at any of our apartments unforgettable, allowing you to fully enjoy the magic of Barcelona, one of the most magnificent cities in Europe.   

Our large selection of holiday rental apartments includes options for a wide range of needs and budgets with locations in different parts of the city. We can offer the ideal accommodation for all visitors, from apartments in Las Ramblas, properties close to the Barcelona beach, as well as the historic old parts of town and the neighborhoods around the Sagrada Familia, Camp Nou or Montjuic.

ClassBedroom offers an unbeatable range of rental apartments in the center of Barcelona.  At ClassBedroom we offer a holiday let service designed to improve on the experience provided by hotels and other types of accommodation available in Barcelona; in short, we can ensure that families, couples and groups feel completely at home during their stay. All our apartments are fully furnished and equipped with all the comforts of home as well as offering the tranquility of our special guest service to attend to your needs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

We have apartments available at affordable prices throughout Barcelona. All our ClassBedroom rental apartments have fully equipped kitchens, with electro domestic appliances (ceramic hob, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine with tumble dryer), and a full selection of kitchenware.

Bedrooms and bathrooms are provided with linen and towels etc. allowing our guests to relax and start to enjoy their stay from the minute they arrive at the apartment.  At our competitively priced Barcelona apartments you will have private use of a sitting room with cable TV, radio, CD player and internet connection. In addition we can offer a safe for your valuables.   

At the time of booking, we will need a 25% deposit of the final charge, similar to most mid range hotels in Barcelona.  Please contact us using the form on the website or make your booking directly for your apartment in Barcelona at the best price taking advantage of the exclusive offers available online.

If you are looking for apartments in Barcelona, first visit our website, compare the prices and you will see how we offer better value than all other hotels and tourist apartments in Barcelona generally available.

Explore Barcelona

Apartments in Guinardó

This district is located in one of the most elevated areas of Barcelona on what was previously agricultural land, with fields and farmhouses. Today it is one of the most tranquil residential areas ...

Apartments in La Eixample

The district of Eixample is the newest area in the city and its peculiarity is its grid design, which makes it very difficult to get lost in its streets.

Apartments in El Borne

Situated right in the centre of Barcelona, El Born is the most charming medieval quarter where leisure, tradition, culture and modernity come together.

Apartments in Las Ramblas and the Gothic Quarter

The Gothic Quarter and the Ramblas is one of Barcelona's main tourist attractions, both day and night, as it is located right in the centre of the city and its medieval streets and buildings make i...

Apartments in Fira, Montjuic and Sants

In another era many commercial establishments moved to the Sants-Montjuïc district to evade taxes. The district conserved many of its characteristics as a workingman's neighbourhood; however, ...

Apartments at La Barceloneta

In its beginnings, the district of La Barceloneta was inhabited by fishermen and sailors and despite the modernisation it has undergone it has retained its beautiful and characteristic air of a fis...

Apartments in Sant Martí

Sant Martí is a district made up of a large set of neighbourhoods located close to Barcelona's beautiful beaches. It is a well communicated area in terms of transport and it boasts all kinds...

Apartments in Gràcia

Up until the end of the 19th century this district was a separate village and today it is one of the most picturesque and eccentric  areas in Barcelona, thanks to its great diversity of races;...

Apartments in Sant Gervasi

The district of Sarrià-Sant Gervasi is one of the largest in Barcelona and, therefore, it offers a variety of different areas, some of them busier than others, but overall this is a high cla...

Apartments close to Güell Park

Güell Park forms part of the modernist Antonio Gaudí route in Barcelona. Declared a World Heritage Site by the UNESCO in 1984, it is a reflection of Gaudi's artistic plenitude in which the architect perfected his techniques, inspired in nature, which he would later apply to the renowned temple of the Sacred Family.

Apartments in Sagrada Familia

The Sagrada Familia (Sacred Family) is Barcelona's most prestigious monument and one of the world's most renowned churches. Its construction began in 1882, under the orders of the architect Francisco de Paula and today, 130 years on, it still remains unfinished.

Apartments at Barcelona Port

The Port is an ideal space located between the city centre and the seashore where you can do just about everything: take a walk, play sports, go shopping, eat at restaurants and hotels by the sea, visit museums, etc.

Apartments in Plaza Cataluña

Plaza de Cataluña is one of the most important squares in Barcelona. It is strategically located, constituting a starting point to visit Las Ramblas, Paseo de Gracia, the old town, the Angel Gateway, Calle Pelayo and the University ring-roads on foot. With an area of 30,000 square metres, it is one of the largest squares in Spain.

Apartments in Paseo de Gracia

Paseo de Gracia is one of Barcelona's main and most famous avenues, with its modernist architecture and concentration of numerous luxury shops. Likewise, it is a magnificent showcase for both national and international brand names, thanks to the enormous amount of pedestrian traffic.

Apartments close to Palau Sant Jordi

Palau Sant Jordi is a multifunctional events pavilion located in the "Barcelona Olympic Ring" on Mount Montjuic. It shares space with the Olympic Stadium, the Picornell Swimming Pools and INEFC University. It was inaugurated in 1990 to host the Barcelona 92 Olympic Games.

Apartments in Las Ramblas

Las Ramblas is Barcelona's most renowned street and the first one that visitor usually associate with the city. It connects the central Plaza Catalunya square with the former Port de Barcelona.

Las Ramblas is a 1.3 km long avenue that showcases the city's maximum creative expression and movement. Full of tourists and street artists emulating statues, you will find numerous bars and cafeterias with terraces where you can sit and people watch.

Eminently pedestrian, despite the existence of two traffic lanes, Las Ramblas houses the modernist La Boqueria covered market, with its colourful fruit and vegetable stands and an amazing variety of fresh produce. A must-see due to its historical and architectural value, it also offers an exciting hustle and bustle atmosphere and mixture of aromas and flavours.

Another interesting place to visit is the Fuentes de Canaletas. Located at the start of Las Ramblas, this fountain is where all the Barça fans meet up to celebrate their team's triumphs. According to legend, "those who drink from its waters will return to Barcelona", reason for which complying with this superstition is very popular among visitors who hope to return to the city one day.

As regards transport, Las Ramblas has three Metro stations for the L3 line (Green Line), making it an excellent starting point to visit the rest of the city.

Apartments in the Fira de Barcelona

Barcelona is a cosmopolitan city that hosts dozens of conferences all year round, some of which are as prestigious as the renowned Mobile World Congress, though it is not the only one. Often, our clients seek a convenient place to stay and enjoy the comforts of an apartment during the conference, but close enough to the venue to cut travelling time to a minimum.

Apartments at Camp Nou

Camp Nou football ground is located in one of the most elevated areas in Barcelona and, at the same time, it is close to the city's most charismatic districts. As is the case with some of our apartments in Sants, it is close to Barcelona Football Club's emblematic stadium. The area has shops where you will find all you need during your stay in Barcelona, as well as supermarkets and restaurants that are renowned for their fine fare and good prices.